Knitting/Crocheting/Crafting ends at about 55 mins. Gaming talk starts up at 55 mins.

Show Notes:

You can find me at Ravelry as CatStraight and BoadGameGeek as moiraineasedai.

Don’t forget to join our Ravelry group for a chance to win a hand carved yarn ball stamp and be able to give another yarn ball stamp to a friend within the Ravelry group!

Join the fun and craft something for our Cosmos Craft Along!

 

WIPs:

Steggie by Julia Farwell-Clay

#01 Star Motif Pullover by Kristin Omdahl

Star Trek Socks incorporating the OMG Heel by Megan Williams and Star Trek Pattern Repeat by Zoë Scheffy

FOs:

Easter Owl Puff

New Orleans Confetti handspun

Stash:

Vice Yarns (I will be linking each individual yarn as I update my stash)

Dusk into Twilight pattern by Romi Hill

Log Your Plays:

Steam username: CatStraight

Eurorails

Romolo o Remo

Taj Mahal

Empire Builder

I’m getting closer to figuring out this new video editing program but for some reason I couldn’t get it to save so here are the pictures I took.

Cardinal Nest on top of my arch covered in jasmine

Linus 0285 215a

 

Blueberry Bushes

Linus 0285 216

 

Honeysuckle

Linus 0285 217

 

One of the last flowers on our Satsuma trees with a baby Satsuma

Linus 0285 218

 

Bluebird eggs inside our bluebird house

Linus 0285 213a

 

Seedlings growing. Should be going into the garden this weekend

(Tomatoes, Bell Peppers, Cayenne Peppers, Chard, Rosemary)

 

 

 

Linus 0285 206

 

 

Wren Nest inside my hanging flower pot

Linus 0285 207a

 

Roses in Bloom

 

 

 

Linus 0285 210

 

Herb Garden

(Mint, Oregano, Rosemary, Thyme)

Linus 0285 211

 

Blackberry Bushes

Linus 0285 212

